Tags

, , , ,

I’m looking to fix up my blog a little bit and I’m looking for a graphic artist to create a new header for me.

The specifics:

The header must contain a “rain” theme. You can add in any other elements. Keep in mind that I’m a romance writer and I love the fall/rain.

It also must contain the words “Let the Words Pour”

The banner must be 960px260p.

Must stay as close to PG13 as possible. I don’t mind half nakedness but nothing that could violate the TOS.

Be creative!

The award:

I’ll do a feature on you, your blog and/or your art and on top of that the winning banner will be my blog header for at least a year. Also, I’ll throw in a copy of my first book, “Shadows: The Story of the Kayouta” in PDF or eBook format (you choose).

Email your artwork to thatpanicgirle@gmail.com by November 15th. Winner will be announced on December 3rd, the release day for Peach River Acres!

Let’s see what you can do!

Thanks!

