All day June 10, 2012, Rebel Ink Press presents it writers and their new releases through a blog hop which will begin at Rebel Reasoning:

Participating authors include:
Jl Oiler, Lee Ann Sontheimer Murphy, Virginia Nelson, Lila Munro, Suzzana C Ryan, Melissa Keir, Janelle Lee, Kharisma Rhayne, Ursula Whistler, Sarabeth Gordon, Bethany Cross, Blair McDowell, Nora Snowdon, Nancy LaPonzina, Eden Glenn, Patricia Logan, Kate Roth, Elicia Seawell, Siobhan Kinkade, Valerie Muller, Donna Steele, Cassandre Dayne, DH Black, Dakotah Black, KT Bishop, Kiki Howell, Michel Prince, Britni Hill, Wendy Smith, Sarah Bella and E Jaime

Rebel will be giving away a grand prize and there will be prizes offered at some of the stops along the way.

Come on out and celebrate with us!