20120424-155106.jpg
I will say this much, writing a post on my iPhone is a tad bit hard but I figured I would give it a try.

I wanted to take a moment to get a bit mushy. You see it’s very rare that I show emotion about my love life with my hubby unless I’m calling him a jackass for acting like one. I do love him, more than anything on this earth. I may want to strangle him at times but that’s part of the fun in marriage.

Today he got something that has taken him a while to get and that is a job that he will be super proud and happy to have. He’s worked shit jobs or jobs that weren’t worth it just to keep us afloat. He’s not perfect and there have been times where he’s made me angry but today he made me so proud I could cry. So I’m dedicating this post to my husband of almost a year.

Here’s to you babe! I love you and I’m so happy for you!

20120424-155754.jpg

