I got tagged in the “Seven” game by Anya Breton.

I promised to come out from behind the trees to do this and since I have two works at the editor as we speak, I decided to use “Peach River Acres.”

Here’s how it’s played:

Go to page 7 or 77 of your manuscript. Go to the 7th line down then copy and paste the next 7 lines into your blog. Then tag 7 other people and ask them to do the same.

This was a very small town, and it was only a matter of time before I started running into the entire Ryan family.

Erica was a dear friend of mine from high school, but we’d lost contact after Erica moved to Italy to study design. I had heard from Papa Robert and Granny C. that she was working as an intern with Donatella. I could only imagine the things she has seen.

I’ll tag the next 7 lucky people on Twitter.

